Mondo Scripto collection - Bob Dylan

Mondo Scripto collection - available to purchase separately

Collection contains 10 images: 

Forever Young

Lay Lady Lay

The Times They are a-changin'

Blowin' in the wind

Maggie's Farm

Knocking on Heaven's Door

All along the Watchtower

It's all over now baby blue

Like a Rollin' Stone

Mt Tambourine man

All images come with publisher's COA.  All images signed by Bob Dylan